13th ISMO Prize Distribution Ceremony At Multan

1265 0

Keeping the tradition forward, Multan Region held the prize distribution ceremony of the 13thISMO on January 06, 2018. Mr. Peer Zaada Shehzad Maqbool Bhutta (MPA) Chairperson Youth Sports & Culture Punjab graced the occasion as chief guest and distributed cash prizes, certificates and shields among the position holders.  Mr. Ahsan Fareed DEO Secondary Education Multan, Mr. Shakeel Arain and Mr Nadeem Farid Gen Sec High Court Bar, Mr Afzal Sipra, Ch Amjad and Mr Humayoun attended the ceremony as guests of honour and highly appreciated the ISMO Organizing Committee Multan for holding such a remarkable and well-managed ceremony. More than one thousand students from Bahawalpur, Khan Garh and Jatoi participated at Multan Region this year. Alpina School Bahawalpur, Sadiq Public School, Army Public School, and PakTurk School got 1st, 2nd, 3rd Positions in grades 5, 6, 7, & 8. Scores of educationists, prominent businessmen, high government officials, philanthropists, students and parents were also the part of this grand ISMO ceremony. Mr.Saeed-ul-Hassan, the principal of PakTurk Multan, appreciated and encouraged the young brains and voiced his profound belief in them that they would perform even better next time and be rewarded with the most prestigious title ALKHWAARZIMI.

Total 3 Votes

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

No Comments on "13th ISMO Prize Distribution Ceremony At Multan"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

63 − = 54